Medicine Wheel series

Book 1: Coming Home

Welcome to the small town of Medicine Wheel, Montana.

Five years ago, Tally and Luke were dreaming of a future with the world at their feet.
Until Luke left Tally behind to join the Army.
With her heart broken the day he left and shattered the day he died, Tally was forced to suffer yet another imaginable loss.
Left behind, she has had to raise her son and run the family ranch on her own.

Tally’s gotten used to shouldering burdens alone, and she’s comfortable in her routine.
But her world is about to be turned inside out.
Because Luke’s alive.
Now back in Medicine Wheel and determined to reclaim Tally, Luke is surprised to learn that she isn’t the only one he left behind.
Can Luke secure the family he’s always wanted with the woman he left behind and the son he didn’t know he had?
Or will the demons of the past succeed in tearing their family apart for good?

Book 2: Taking Shelter

Welcome to Medicine Wheel, Montana.

Would her first love still want her after she’d slept with the enemy?

Pretty and popular, Emma Jean was the belle of the ball in high school, but while waiting for her prince to make a move, she fell in love with the beast.

Beaten down, battered, and broken, Emma Jean has finally had enough. Cutting the ties that bind won’t be easy, especially when the enemy comes looking for her.

Noah fell in love with his sister’s best friend in high school, but his hesitation cost him, and he lost his first love to a monster. Determined to keep her safe, can he prove to her that belonging to him means peace instead of pain and love instead of fear?

Book 3: Building Dreams

Welcome to the small town of Medicine Wheel, Montana.

Sadie Davenport’s life was all about the sugar and spice. 

After years of sacrifice, her Bozeman bakery was thriving, but a call from home had her choosing family over fortune. 

Moving to Medicine Wheel, Sadie set her sights on a new location for her bakery…and the one night stand she’d tried (and failed) to forget.

Liam Larsen’s legacy was his family’s failing lumberyard. 

Trying to make ends meet, he takes a side job that brings him face-to-face with a fling that could be his forever. 

Only Liam doesn’t have forever to give. 

Could two people, who have nothing in common, lay the foundation for their wildest dreams? Or would those dreams crumble before the first brick was laid?

Book 4: Chasing Forever Coming spring 2021!

Book 5: TBA

Book 6: TBA

Book 7: TBA